Kinston Staff



Walter Cannon
CEO/Owner

walter@cannonreps.com
252.527.3361

Tony Cannon
President/Owner

tony@cannonreps.com
252.527.3361

Newton Baker
Sales Manager

newton@cannonreps.com
803.730.5574


Randy Wiggins
Sales Representative

Eastern NC & Eastern Upstate SC
randy@cannonreps.com
252.521.0978


Mike Snell
Sales Representative

Central NC
mike@cannonreps.com
252.521.0481


Judy Smith
Sales Representative

Western NC & Western to Lower SC
judy@cannonreps.com
252.521.0528



Pam Jaye-Office Corporate Branch Manager
pam@cannonreps.com


Kelly Corey-Accounting
kelly@cannonreps.com

 

Clint Winstead-Customer Service
clint@cannonreps.com

 

Tina Harper-Customer Service
tina@cannonreps.com

 

Candis Johnson-Customer Service
candis@cannonreps.com

 

Alicia Clemens-Customer Service
alicia@cannonreps.com

 

Staci Fitzgerald-Marketing
staci@cannonreps.com

 

Spencer Strickland-Kinston Warehouse Manager
spencer@cannonreps.com

 

Jonathan Swaney-Shipping & Recieving

 

Ray Exum-Shipping & Recieving

 

 

 


Nashville Staff

 

 

Joann Smith
Executive Vice President

joann@cannonreps.com
615.785.1621

Dan Cannon
Sales Representative

West and Middle Tennessee and Northern Alabama
dan
@cannonreps.com
615.418.4513


Bruce Powell
Sales Representative

East Tennessee, Knoxville, Chattanooga & Georgia
bruce@cannonreps.com
865.414.8832


Tommy Hale
Sales Representative

Select accounts in Eastern TN, Southwest VA
and Southern Tip of W. Virginia
tommy@cannonreps.com
423.341.0388

 

 

 


Heather Lewis-Office Manager
heather@cannonreps.com

 

Dallas Bush-Parts Specialist
dallas@cannonreps.com

 

Jonathan Chavez-Customer Service
jonathan@cannonreps.com

 

Tim-Warehouse Manager
Shipping & Receiving

 


A Master Wholesale Foodservice Equipment Distributor
and Manufacturers Representative headquartered in Kinston, NC.

Site Map